Don't get me wrong: I'm all for this. But it's hard not to be cynical.
He's a cheat. He's a liar. He's a blight upon the game. Womanizer. Scumbag. We won't pay for his milestones. We won't recognize his records. He should just qui-HUH? Hal said what? Um... Come one! Come all! Let us celebrate his great achievements!
Don't forget to vote in the IT IS HIGH 2026 Predictions contest.
Regular season victories. Ben Rice HRs. Gerrit Cole wins. In the comments section below.
Saturday, August 15, 2015
It took two months, but Yankees finally figured out a way to market the new A-Rod
Posted by
el duque
at
11:16 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
I remember Cashman also going out of his way to make the "we will not pay" statement !!!!
Post a Comment