Frankly, this sickens me. Why would somebody go a Yankee game, a family event, and then decide to pull out his vuvuzela and wave it around? Yeah, sure... I play with my vuvuzela during Yankee games, who doesn't? But I do in the dignity and privacy of my own home. I don't bother people. I'll be damned if I want to pay good money and sit in some nosebleed section just to watch a creep who thinks he's got the biggest vuvuzela in the bleachers, showing off in front of my lady! I hope they put the guy and jail and chop his vuvuzela into little bits. MAKE AN EXAMPLE, DAMMIT.
Don't forget to vote in the IT IS HIGH 2026 Predictions contest.
Regular season victories. Ben Rice HRs. Gerrit Cole wins. In the comments section below.
Friday, June 18, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
His vuvuzela?
I thought that ladies had those, you know, down there.
Post a Comment